Telehealth Video Resource Center Meeting Participants

Name Title Organization

Charles R Doarn, MBA Deputy Director Advanced Center for Telemedicine and Surgical Innovation, Department of Surgery

Ed Johansen Consultant California Orthopaedic Research Network

Pat Molholt Assoc. VP/ Education & Scholarly Resources Columbia Univ. Medical Center

Maha M. Kamel, MD, PhD Science Adviser Egyptian Embassy

Paulo Lopes Coordinator Federal University of São Paulo, Health Informatics

Judy Levin Fogarty International Center (NIH)

Thomas Cherian Mampilly, MPH International Health Program Officer Fogarty International Center, National Institutes of Health

Janetta KingDirector of Public PolicyGovernor's Office of OhioAnil SrivastavaPresidenti-Bharti Health Foundation

Mark Carroll Telehealth Program Director Indian Health Service, Health and Human Services

Parvati Dev President, Innovation in Learning, Inc. Innovation in Learning, Inc.

Michael McGill, PhD

Internet2 Health Sciences

Bill Mitchin Managing Partner Isthmus, Ltd.

Dr. Naser Hamdi Jordan University of Science & Technology, Biomedical Engineering Dept

Dr. Mohammad Adnan Khalil Assistant Professor King Fahad Medical City Liaison, Basic Medical Sciences

Shuji Shimizu, MD, PhD Kyushu University Faculty of Medicine, Dept of Endoscopic Diagnostics and Therapeutics

Ivan Moore Manager - Video Consulting Group Missouri Research & Education Network

Michael Gill National Library of Medicine

Eric Andrew Vice President Nationwide Children's Hospital
Dr. Stephen E. Welty Chief, Division of Neonatology Nationwide Children's Hospital
Dr. Rachel Brown Assistant Professor of Pediatrics Nationwide Children's Hospital

Dave Melvin Manager, IS & TeleMedicine Nationwide Children's Hospital, Heart Center

Jane A Coury Office of Global Health Affairs, HHS

David Barber Director, Technology Strategy Ohio Board of Regents

Margaret Spurgeon Associate Director Ohio Council of BH Providers

Bruce Hotte Chief Information Officer Ohio Department of Health

Arif Khan Video Manager Ohio Supercomputer Center

Stan Ahalt, PhD Executive Director Ohio Supercomputer Center

Telehealth Video Resource Center Meeting Participants

Pankaj Shah Sr. Director Technology Infrastructure Ohio Supercomputer Center Paul Schopis Director of Networking Ohio Supercomputer Center Dwayne Sattler Senior Director of Public Affairs & Policy Ohio Supercomputer Center Kathryn Kelley Director of Outreach Ohio Supercomputer Center Linda Flickinger Executive Administrator Ohio Supercomputer Center

Robert Dixon Chief Research Engineer Ohio Supercomputer Center and OSU

Brian O Phillips Chief Information Officer Ohio University, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jerry Johnson, PhD Administrator OSU College of Medicine, Surgery
Dr. Luiz Ary Messina Rede Nacional de Ensino e Pesquisa

Larry Fruth II, PhD Executive Director SIFA

Rex Plouck Deputy Director State of Ohio, Office of Information Technology

Tonia Harper Program Manager The Ohio State University Medical Center, Center for Minimally Invasive Surgery

Dr. Donald R. Riley Professor Univ. of Maryland, R.H. Smith School of Business

His Excellency Prof. Hossam Hamdy Vice Chancellor / Dean University of Sharjah, Medical & Health Sciences College Dr. H. David Todd Associate Vice President and CIO University of Vermont, Enterprise Technology Services

Louis Fox Associate Vice President & Professor University of Washington, UW Technology

David Gray World Bank