Student Participants

Congratulations to the following students who were accepted into the 2014 Summer Institute!

Rama Balasubramaniam, Coffman High School, Dublin

Evan Bretl, Saint Xavier High School, West Chester

Douglas Button, Thomas Worthington High School, Worthington

Prapti Dalal, New Albany High School, New Albany

Kevin Du, Copley High School, Copley

Sophia Halter, Olentangy High School, Delaware

Ankit Deogharia, Olentangy High School, Lewis Center

Rachel Jakes, Hilliard Davidson High School, Hilliard

Jasmine Lee, Columbus Academy, New Albany

Brandon Liu, Columbus Academy, Dublin

Vishnu Paranandi, Wyoming High School, Wyoming

Cassie Park, Lebanon High School, Lebanon

Abhimanyu Singhal, Dublin Coffman High School, Dublin

Adithya Sriram, Olentangy High School, Lewis Center

Sruthi Venkatachalam, Olentangy Orange High School, Lewis Center

Andrew Zhang, Columbus Academy, Gahanna


Students were selected through a competitive application process.