Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone
Astorga, Angello
Student
User Support
aastorga@osc.edu
Bibyk, Daniel
Intern
OSC Research
dbibyk@osc.edu
(614)446-5586
Breuler, Paul
Student
OSC Operations
pbreuler@osc.edu
(614)292-0888
Brozell, Scott
Senior Systems Developer/Engineer
User Support
srb@osc.edu
(650)726-4372
Calyam, Prasad
Senior Systems Developer/Engineer
Systems Research
pcalyam@osc.edu
(614)292-8107
Carey, Patricia
Systems Developer / Engineer
OSC Operations
pcarey@osc.edu
(614)292-7127
Cassidy, Joshua
Student
Executive
jcassidy@osc.edu
Cates, Lauren
Student
OSC Research
lcates@osc.edu
Chalker, Alan
Director of Client Engineering
OSC Research
alanc@osc.edu
(614)247-8672
Chen, Renee
GRA
OSC Research
rchen@osc.edu
Diwan, Piyush
Developer
Systems Research
pdiwan@osc.edu
(614)292-3200
Faerman, Marcio
Scientific Research Manager
OSC Education
mfaerman@osc.edu
(614)292-2819
Flickinger, Linda
Policy and Grants Manager
Communications
lflick@oh-tech.org
(614)292-6082
Franz, Eric
Systems Developer/Engineer
OSC Research
efranz@osc.edu
(513)319-6652
Gardiner, Judith
Sr. Systems Developer/Engineer
OSC Operations
judithg@osc.edu
(614)292-9623
Gohar, Basil
Web and Interface Applications Group Manager
Systems
bgohar@osc.edu
Gordon, Steven
Senior Education Specialist
OSC Education
sgordon@osc.edu
(614)292-4132
Gregory, Janet
Sponsored Prog Officr 3/Grants Writer
OSC Research
jgregory@osc.edu
(614)292-8492
Guilfoos, Brian
Systems Manager
OSC Operations
guilfoos@osc.edu
(614)292-2846
Hahn, Abby
Student
User Support
ahahn@osc.edu
Hittle, Bradley
Research Software Engineer
OSC Research
bhittle@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Hudak, David
Interim Director, Supercomputer Operations
OSC Operations
dhudak@osc.edu
(614)247-8670
Jiang, Haodan
Senior System Consultant
OSC Research
hjiang@osc.edu
(614)688-0987
Johnson, Douglas
Chief Systems Architect
OSC Operations
djohnson@osc.edu
(614)292-6286
Kerwin, Thomas
Research Scientist
OSC Research
kerwin@osc.edu
(614)292-1051
Kyriacou, Stelios
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
kyriacou@osc.edu
(614)247-8343
Li, Lin
Systems Engineer
OSC Operations
linli@osc.edu
(614)292-3916
Macconnell, Ian
Creative Director
Communications
ian@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9319
Maharry, Aaron
Intern
OSC Operations
amaharry@osc.edu
Miller, Christopher
Student
User Support
cmiller@osc.edu
Minger, Debra
Senior Financial Analyst
Business Office
dminger@oh-tech.org
(614)292-0667
Park, Mi Young
GRA
Executive
mpark@osc.edu
Rabold, Nate
Student Programmer
OSC Operations
nrabold@osc.edu
Ramnath, Rajiv
Loaned Faculty
OSC Research
rramnath@osc.edu
Rao, Sujit
Student Intern
OSC Operations
srao@osc.edu
Reid, Zachary
Student
OSC Research
zreid@osc.edu
Sattler, Dwayne
Associate Vice President, OH-TECH
Executive
dsattler@oh-tech.org
(614)292-2207
Schooley, Koh
Intern
OSC Operations
kschooley@osc.edu
Shi, Yinxuan
Research Assistant
OSC Research
yshi@osc.edu
(614)940-0455
Stong, Elizabeth
Program Coordinator
Executive
EStong@osc.edu
(614)688-8300
Stredney, Don
Director Interface Lab
OSC Research
don@osc.edu
(614)292-8447
Tomko, Karen
Senior Researcher in Computer Science
Engineering
ktomko@osc.edu
(614)292-1091
Vaneerten, Timothy
Student
OSC Operations
tvaneerten@osc.edu
Wade, Rosemary
Sr Accountant
Business Office
rwade@oh-tech.org
(614)292-9245
Wahl, Edward
Senior Systems Specialist
OSC Operations
ewahl@osc.edu
(614)292-9302
Wang, Xia
Subject Matter Expert
OSC Research
xwang@osc.edu
(614)688-0993
Woodall, Barbara
Client and Support Engineer
OSC Operations
woodall@osc.edu
(614)292-3561
Zhang, Yuan
Systems Developer Engineer
OSC Operations
yzhang@osc.edu
(614)292-7259